Our team

Our team

by Admin

Chief of Party
Aleksandar Pavlovic: apavlovic@konkurentno.rs

Deputy Chief of Party
Jasmina Debeljak: jdebeljak@konkurentno.rs

Access to Markets
Zlatko Jovanovic: zjovanovic@konkurentno.rs
Milica Zatezalo: mzatezalo@konkurentno.rs

Access to Finance:
Lorena Krizek Smolovic: lkrizek@konkurentno.rs

Workforce Development:
Svetlana Kijevcanin: skijevcanin@konkurentno.rs

Operations Development:
Danijela Bardic: dbardic@konkurentno.rs

Branding and Communications:
Mirjana Jevtic: mjevtic@konkurentno.rs
Ivana Vucelic: ivucelic@konkurentno.rs
Sonja Topalovic: stopalovic@konkurentno.rs

Top